Style savvy super women….

We’ve all had a love for a super hero lady at some point, for what ever reason….

But these are some style savvy women, so if you had to get some style advice or inspiration shall we say, which super woman would you call upon ?????

20120721-211332.jpg

20120721-211341.jpg

20120721-211347.jpg

20120721-211353.jpg

20120721-211400.jpg

I’m definately a wonder woman kinda gal…

One response to “Style savvy super women….

  1. It’s strange but I can’t actually think of one female superhero costume that I actually like or think of as practical for their job… the only ones that come to mind as being ok are Rogue and Storm from X-Men (cartoon) and that’s only really because I like their characters but don’t think their costumes would be all that comfortable and probably very sweaty. It’s a very interesting question, it’ll probably stay in my mind until I find an answer – or if I find one lol!

Leave a Reply

