Fashion suicide – Death by Croc

Viewer discretion is advised, This blog may contain imagery and language that may be offensive to some viewers – only read on if you have good taste…

So today I became re-obsessed via other mindless conversation, ( thank you miss sparkle you know who you are ) with my number one most offensive fashion item of all time – The Croc not the animal kind.

Exhibit A

20120523-221559.jpg

WHY?????? I just don’t get it and I never will! In fact I feel passionately that they should be sought out and destroyed. I have a particular fascination with those that purchase these things. Who are they ? And what do they think when they buy them, “these will look great with my Zimmerman top”, What do they think when they put them on and look in the mirror ” wow, these finish off my outfit perfectly”

20120523-225932.jpg

When I see people walking down the street wearing them I get an overwhelming burning sensation in the pit of my stomach that makes me want to get them in a headlock and hold them there until they can offer some reasonable explanation as to why they are wearing them. Would that be taking it too far ?

And don’t think that a fetching print will disguise the facts, they are still crocs

20120523-230419.jpg

And to the parents, yep your responsible for this craze, who make their kids wear these, I have two words for you – Your Slack.

So I urge you to feel free to nominate a croc offender, maybe we can shame them into discarding these offensive things. That’s all, rant over.

One response to “Fashion suicide – Death by Croc

  1. jongje

    hahahaha this is hilarious.

Leave a Reply

